联系我们

华南区 华东区 华北区 香港

首字母索引: C D G H S W X Z
C
成都
  • 深圳光韵达光电科技股份有限公司成都分公司

    Shenzhen Sunshine Laser & Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Chengdu Branch
    地址:成都市武侯区武科东三路9号2栋5楼
    邮编:610045
    ADD:No.9, Building 2, Floor 5, Wuhou District, Wuke Dong San Road.Chengdu
    Tel:028-8536 0735Fax:028-8536 0690
    Email: chengdu@sunshine-laser.com
C
重庆
  • 深圳光韵达光电科技股份有限公司重庆分公司

    Shenzhen Sunshine Laser & Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Chongqing Branch
    地址:重庆市西永微电子产业园西园二路98号
    邮编:401332
    ADD:Xiyong Micro-electronics Industrial Park, Chongqing.
    Tel:023-6568 0791Fax:023-6568 0792
    Email: chongqing@sunshine-laser.com
D
东莞
  • 东莞光韵达光电科技有限公司

    Dongguan Sunshine Laser & Electronics Technology Ltd.
    地址:东莞松山湖高新技术产业开发区工业东路12号
    邮编:523800
    ADD:Industrial Road 12, Songshan Lake Hi-tech Industry Development Park. Dongguan
    Tel:0769-2289 7188 Fax:0769-2289 7199
    Email: dongguan@sunshine-laser.com
G
广州
  • 深圳光韵达光电科技股份有限公司广州分公司

    Shenzhen Sunshine Laser & Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Branch
    地址:广州市科学城玉树工业园E栋1楼
    邮编:510663
    ADD:Building E, Floor1, YuShu Industry Garden, Academic City, Guangzhou
    Tel:020-8202 9620Fax:020-8202 9621
    Email: guangzhou@sunshine-laser.com
H
惠州
  • 深圳光韵达光电科技股份有限公司惠州大亚湾分公司

    Shenzhen Sunshine Laser & Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Huizhou Daya Bay Branch
    地址:惠州大亚湾西区响水河工业区龙山七路爱力科技园一楼
    邮编:516080
    ADD:AILI Sci & Tech Garden, Long Shan Road 7,Xiang Shui River Industry Park, Daya Bay, Huizhou.
    Tel:0752-5195 200Fax:0752-5195 201
    Email: huizhou@sunshine-laser.com
S
深圳
  • 深圳光韵达光电科技股份有限公司

    Shenzhen Sunshine Laser & Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd.
    地址:深圳市南山区高新区北区朗山路13号清华紫光信息港C座1层
    邮编:518051
    ADD:1/F,Block C,Unisplendour Information Harbor,NO.13 Langshan Road,Hi-tech Industry Park(north),Nanshan District Shenzhen
    Tel:0755-2698 1000Fax:0755-2698 1500
    Email: shenzhen@sunshine-laser.com
  • 深圳光韵达激光应用技术有限公司

    Shenzhen Sunshine Laser Application Technology Ltd.
    地址:深圳市南山区高新区北区朗山路13号清华紫光信息港C座1层
    邮编:510851
    ADD:1/F,Block C,Unisplendour Information Harbor,NO.13 Langshan Road,Hi-tech Industry Park(north),Nanshan District Shenzhen
    Tel:0755-8601 9286Fax:0755-8601 9186
    Email: laser@sunshine-laser.com
W
武汉
  • 武汉光韵达科技有限公司

    Wuhan Sunshine Laser & Technology Co., Ltd.
    地址:武汉市东湖新技术开发区高新四路葛洲坝太阳城21栋101
    邮编:430040
    ADD:101, Building 21, Gezhouba Sun City,Gaoxin 4th Road,East Lake New Technology Development Zone of Wuhan City
    Tel:027-8780 4058Fax:027-8816 7556
    Email: wuhan@sunshine-laser.com
X
西安
  • 深圳光韵达光电科技股份有限公司西安分公司

    Shenzhen Sunshine Laser & Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Xian Branch
    地址:陕西省西安市高新区西太路信息产业园中兴工厂1F
    邮编:710048
    ADD:
    Tel:029-86531803Fax:
    Email: xian@sunshine-laser.com
X
厦门
  • 厦门光韵达光电科技有限公司

    Xiamen Sunshine Laser & Electronics Technology Ltd.
    地址:厦门火炬高新区创业园创业大厦128单元
    邮编:361009
    ADD:Room 128,Chuangye Building,Pioneering Park Torch Hi-Tech Zone,Xiamen.
    Tel:0592-5788 620Fax:0592-5788 630
    Email: xiamen@sunshine-laser.com
Z
珠海
  • 深圳光韵达激光应用技术有限公司珠海分公司

    Shenzhen Sunshine Laser Application Technology Ltd. Zhuhai Branch
    地址:广东省珠海市斗门区新青二路10号7栋1楼
    邮编:519110
    ADD:NO.10,Xinqing 2rd Road,Building 7,Floor 1,Doumen District,Zhuhai,Guangdong
    Tel:0756-512 1181Fax:0756-512 1182
    Email: laser.zh@sunshine-laser.com